Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

The staff really try hard to accommodate your situation and needs. They are professional and honest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Gettel Nissan was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Robert Carr was very welcoming and helpful through the purchase of the vehicle. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Rachel in service is always so great and she takes care of any need my car has and sees through that the work is done timely and efficiently for my schedule.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Generally very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

They got me in quickly got all 4 recalls done in 4 hours the nice lady up front assisted me very nice and pleasant they didn't try forcing products on me thank you for that !

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Great service. Quick scheduling. Very responsive.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Great customer service! Jev and Tyler were awesome! Tell them Dr. Keva sent you! I love my purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Nice customer service , I had a woman this time I think her name was Danielle ? The text I received about the status of my car was not updated throughout the process however I liked it when they’d send you a video too , but. Not done this time . Oil changed have gotten so expensive , I had a synthetic oil change with 30% percent off and it was still $98. Unless there are better coupons, I think my husband will be changing my oil from now on..it’s not Gettels problem , it’s our inflated pooorly run economy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Ernesto greeted me right away, was very kind & helped me out patched up my tire & had me out within 45 min, he’s a personable & compassionate employee 5 stars to him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Everyone we worked with there were great.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Great place to go for a car

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Can't say enough positive things about our car leasing experience with Gettel Nissan of Sarasota. Gael Martinez and Tyler Lueck are true professionals and nice guys too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

All work got done in a timely manner, and Ernesto was very helpful and everything was great as it usually is or I wouldn’t keep coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Ernesto was wonderful! Very helpful, communicative and understanding. I’ve been getting my car serviced at Nissan for over 5 years and he has provided the best service to date!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

We have bought our last two cars from Gettel, everyone has always been super friendly and helpful. They are willing to go the extra mile to make our buying experience as simple and easy. The financial dept dept always works hard to make things streamlined and easy. I can't say enough about how much we enjoy our purchases here.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Gael has done an excellent job and deal with us today. Very professional and courteous

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

great service!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Good people great sales person Jj Owen highly recommend, couldn't meet,a nicer guy

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Smooth transaction with Bobby the sales person no pressure and willing to work in your behalf. Give this guy a shout when you go it will be worth it. Thank you again love my Yoda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I received a very good service as always. Thank you Hector and Gettel Nissan Sarasota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

My wife and I were very pleased with the sales staff. Our buying experience went very well. We look forward to purchasing another vehicle from Gettel Nissan in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

overall great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I needed help with a tire that was loosing air. Rachael took care of it and had my tire replaced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

I highly recommend Gettel Nissan. They were wonderful in helping me get into my 2021 Nissan Rogue. Gael Martinez and Corey Cooper thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Great Service, very professional and fair prices. Good customer service. Place to relay on. Like!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

This is the second time Gettel has identified a major issue on the car before the warranty expired. They dealt with the Nissan to get approval of no cost repair, ordered the part and provided a loaner vehicle. I am a very satisfied customer! Great service from Rachel Z.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I been dealing with Gettle Nissian for years and the salesman handled everything quickly. I love my purchase and Bobby really helped me get out there in good timing. Thanks Bobby

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

As someone who had never been at this dealership, I was very satisfied with my experience. From my Sales Rep to the Sales Manager to the Finance Rep, all were great and treated like they valued me as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Great service! Rachel kept me updated on progress all the way. I recommend Gettel Nissan!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Bobby carr was the best!!!! He made my birthday the best!!!!! Thank you sooo much

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

It was my first visit to Gettel Nissan and they did a good job of routine maintenance with an oil change and tire rotation. I appreciated the multipoint inspection and recommendations. They were friendly, but not pushy. I would recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

It’s my go to place for car related services. Always friendly staff and can usually fit me in unannounced. Thankful they are close by. Thanks for the work you do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

they are fast attentive courteous and always nice as can be pricing is a bit steep but you get what you pay for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Staff was very helpful in meeting our transportation needs

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

My husband and I were helped right away, everyone was really friendly, they got right on the phone to get me financed.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Great service. Having a video to specifically show the repair issues was extremely helpful. Staff was friendly and courteous. Happy with the work done on my vehicle. Only downside is the high cost of repairs. Much of the issues can be fixed for much cheaper at other service centers

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Hector is the best!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Bobby was absolutely fantastic!!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

This dealership was one of four that I was researching. This was the only dealership that worked around our crazy schedule. The only dealership that did things online for us because we live an hour away. The only dealership that really worked hard to get us where we need it to be to be able to get our vehicle...... Thank you JJ are great sales person that was in constant contact since day one. He picked out our vehicle and it was an excellent choice....Thank you Kumo got us the best deal we could ever get.... Thank you Leonardo ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

My Salesman Eddie and Finance Mgr Mr. Corey Cooper at Gettel Nissan Sarasota, they were very helpful and knowledgeable of the car that would meet my needs and fit my budget. They made sure I was happy with my choice and I drove my new car home the same day. Customer Service? Excellent! It wasn’t just a job we talked as if we were old friends, we need more of that when your spending your money… proud owner of 2024 Nissan Rogue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

We traveled a long way to get a great deal. We worked JJ pretty hard but he was up to the task and did an exceptional job. The entire buying process was kept cordial and respectful and that's something we value highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Hector was pleasant as a person but I did not feel comfortable with his attitude- he felt to be a disingenuous person and he did not give good advice. I was intending to get an oil change at 5500 miles even though my 2023 vehicle takes full synthetic oil…he insisted I can and should wait 10000 miles to do so. I expressed that I want to do what Nissan recommends as a manufacturer and to abide by my warranty requirements. I was uneasy about it but ended up not doing the oil change and researched it later on my own only to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great place, very professional.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Dealership was fine, but the service advisor did an amazing job. Brittany was terrific thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Had a great experience buying a car out of state with Gettel and with my sales associate Jacob. Jacob was super helpful, patient with my questions, and knowledgeable throughout the process. One of the best experiences I’ve had with dealerships. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

very happy with purchase of my new car. was done an handled with a lot of care by all involved aimad an jose.still waiting for my refund of 200.00 plus as promised .thank you edward owens

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Service was prompt & efficient. Appreciate the reporting system for recommended service. Service rep was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

JJ Owens definitely hits the high points when selling a vehicle. I had come to the dealership to pick up my husband from dropping off his vehicle for service. They wanted to show me some cars, and I was not interested at all. JJ turned my no into a yes! So glad he did, because I absolutely love my new Rogue Platinum.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Wonderful dealership. We enjoy the people, the service and the quality of work. Highly recommended if you want easy, fast, and efficient servicing for your vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Great customer service, crew was friendly and knowledgeable. Guest area was clean and organized with some refreshments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Nice and clean office area. Prompt service for scheduled maintenance. Like the status alert of vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Hector is by far the best service advisor I have ever worked with. He is knowledgeable, professional ,courteous and very communicative with his clients

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Hello Jev, Let me start with I have waited a week to reply to your email. I have been waiting to see how Gettel Nissan would address an issue I had about my Previously Owned Nissan Murano Platinum. The day after I purchased the vehicle I was concerned about a low level vibration when I drove this car on the Highway. It was just noticeable enough for me to be concerned about what I feared was a problem with the transmission. I called Pete Marron in the Sales department with my concern. He immediately told me to bring the car ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great job, finally someone help me. Great experience, great service and very friendly staff. Thank you. I love this place.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I had an oil change and front brakes installed. Hector is my service guy and he’s the absolute best! He’s always courteous, friendly and excellent at his job. Because of him, it’s always a pleasant experience. He represents Nissan extremely well !

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Jose did a great job helping me get the right car for my family! We were able to make a deal that I was happy with and the process was quite easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Thanks to Eduardo I got the exact car I was looking for! Incredibly happy with my purchase and service 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Always fast service and never had an issue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Excelente trato y atención a las personas que allí se presentan, mantienen un trabajo intachable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

They gave me the best service when I come in To get my car service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

I had a really good experience at this dealership. Everyone was so kind and hardworking at getting us a good deal and into the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Danielle was nice, thorough and a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Payed for a Uber from Cape Coral to Sarasota and Were very Hospitable, professional, made my purchase wonderful

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

JJ Ownes and Leonardo and Cory were very pursuasive and Iluminating. I enjoyed dealing with them, spcially JJ Owne. I Am satisfied with thier work and attention. I will do business again with them.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Muy amable, atento y respondió todas mis preguntas. Cada vez que regreso pido por su atención.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

It was cool, fast and easy. Instructions was easy as well. I will be returning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

It’s was cool. The wait was short and I had drinks and snacks in a waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Just bought a brand new 2024 Nissan Sentra at Gettel Nissan. It’s in great condition and everyone was so hospitable and worked out the best price for me and my budget. Jev Edmond was a great person to talk to and he was able to find the best car for me! I would recommend him to my friends and family any time 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

It was a pleasant experience and Brian made it all happen. He said he would go to bat for me, and he did just that. I am now a proud owner of a 2024 Nissan Kicks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2024

I had a strange happening with my door sensor, they did some kind of adjustment to it and fixed it. I like how they did a video of their inspection of the car and underneath. Really gave me confidence as I drove away, in how thorough they were. Usually I'm skeptical in a dealership as they want to sell you everything. Not this time!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

It had been some time since I last visited a franchise dealership service department (as my other vehicle is electric). I was pleasantly surprised by Brittany. She wasn't aggressively pushing sales; instead, she was incredibly informative and helpful. Dealing with her was a great experience, and I'll definitely return for transmission fluid service.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Jacob, Jev and Ahmed were amazing. Thanks Gettel Nissan!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Advisor George was personable informative and timely in advising me of my auto

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024


Leave Us A Review