Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Easy people to talk too"

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Remarkable. Inspiring. Memorable. Love Love Love my New 2024 Nissan Pathfinder SL. It’s all about connecting, developing a relationship, and a forever partnership. Purchasing or leasing a car is second to buying a home. It’s all about the experience and end results for both parties that is important. Thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

The staff and salesman were very nice and professional. Explained everything and answered all our questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Upbeat. Positive. Active Listening. Caring. Thoughtful. Partnership. Teamwork makes the Dream Work! Grateful. Professional. Aspirations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Sales, and everyone up front helping to make my sale were all excellent, Great Job, Very organized

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Everything was a good experience. I was updating on progress and pricing. Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

My only think is dont try and sell thinks that the car dont need u are better than that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I've been going to this dealership for many, many years and always receive excellent customer service that's why I always come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Hector is the man I always deal with and he is great. Always has a warm greeting and makes me feel welcome. He is a great asset to the Nissan family. Thank you for always being kind. He also always keeps me updated on the progress.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Got the truck of my dreams!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

The dealership and all the people there were very friendly and awesome. Christian Diaz was one of the best salespersons we have ever dealt with. We have purchased many cars and trucks over the years and he is the best we have ever met. From the initial phone conversation to the end of our purchase he made us feel welcome and care for. We will be staying with him and the dealership in the future and will recommend him and the dealership to all family and friends. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Great experience start to finish. Jordan was great and picked out the perfect car for me to test drive, I ended up taking her home a few hours later. I have been leasing for the last two decades so I have gone through the buying process many times. This was one of the best experiences I have had. The management and finance staff were exceptional. I highly recommend Gettel Nissan.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

We just purchased a car from gettel Nissan. What a great five star treatment and Christian Diaz is one of the nicest courteous knowledgeable salesman we have ever dealt with we will highly recommend to everyone we know family and friends what a wonderful experience thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I got a new tire installed because the other tire had a screw in it close to the edge of the tire. Didn’t take long.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Christian was great! As well as Trei, Corey, Chris and the rest of the staff. everyone was very helpful and got me into a nice new car that I'm going to really enjoy driving.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very friendly and professional staff (Original) Muy amable y profesional el personal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

They were always very knowledgeable about there products, and everyone was very friendly. A pleasant experience for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

A minor repair but a through inspection too and a VIDEO too. Wow. Impressive.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Awesome customer service thanks George

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Hector was excellent, very cordial, and helpful as usual. The maintenance didn't take long, so that was also great. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Was very happy with buy of my car was very smooth. . No sales pressure.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Great service. Hector got me in & out with short notice.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Gettel Nissan is absolutely the BEST!! The customer service is always professional. I'm glad to be apart of the Gettel family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Mike is always a pleasure to work with. He takes very good care of me when I come to Gettle for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

My radio had a problem, after the diagnosis it needs to be replaced. Radio is on order.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Great service and courteous, helpful and knowledgeable service people. Clean, well stocked, and welcoming waiting area

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2024

Pleasant, professional service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

The service center was great I had to get to work and they got me in and out fast. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Despite my car coming down from Canada, I was so well treated at your dealership. Special recognition to George Pinegar. Even the gentleman who first greeted me when I drove up was very friendly, nice and well mannered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Thank you to Jacob and Corey they did a great job! I love my new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Very satisfied with the work they did to get me in my new car even though it was a used car it was a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Jacob was Fast and efficient and super friendly! Knows how to make a customer happy and we will be back next time we need a car

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Once through the price negotiations they made the process very easy. Overall respectful and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Jacob was great and very knowledgeable on the Rogue! I would highly recommend Gettel Nissan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Hector was great and communicated well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Experience was great. Uber pick up got a little wonky but not Gettel's issue. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Great dealership- always there for their customers. All staff greet when you walk into service- Hector is very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Friendly, fast professional and very nice. Always enjoy my experience and they take great care of my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Danielle was a pleasure to work with. Service and repair was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I worked with Hannah J.she was fun, streamlined my process and listened to my needs. She was great. I was so happy! I got a great car at a great price! Big thank you to Hannah. But also, finance was a breeze! Ahmed was charming and easy to work with too..It seems that Gettel Nissan really knows the importance of having superior service and people! It made the entire process a sincere pleasure.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Always great service!! Love the whole team!!! My go to dealer And service department

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Did everything to my expectations. Courtesy wash was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

had some issues with the vehicle but they called me and took care of it promptly. They got me an appointment with service within the week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Skyler was great! We started this car buying journey back in October 2023. Her patience and knowledge, plus she always would call or text me once a month to see if I was ready to move forward with my purchase. The Armada is amazing, everything I wanted in the vehicle, I love it! The whole experience was great, the manager and the finance manager also took great care of me. I recommend Gettel Nissan to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle, get in touch with Skyler, she will take great care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Robert Carr was very nice to work with. He did a good job at moving the process along to make it as quick as possible. Very personable and up front.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Hannah Jaroszewski is fabulous. She is a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend working with her

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I love the fact that when I bring my car in for service, the mechanics provide a video and point out any areas of concern. This ensures that the service report and what the service advisor tells me match up. By doing this, I feel more confident as a consumer that I'm not being taken advantage of.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Jazlyn made our purchase very simple and straight foward. Very honest woman and the dealership was very accommodating for the wait. I even got to watch the football game as i waited.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

I love working with the service department. They always take care of me and do t try to suggest too much work not yet needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

They worked togeather as a team, so I never had to wait at any step of the process. They were great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Very friendly knowledgeable staff,all of whom seem to excel at customer service.I usually HATE the process of shopping for a new car but this staff and aptly named salesman Bobby Carr, made it easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

I liked how laid back back Jordan was .I didn’t like how much paper work was involved that was just ridiculous. Other than the paper work everyone was good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Brittany was great and the video from service great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

The Gettel Nissan has been my go to dealership for my last 2 car purchases (1 used, 1 new). Both times I’ve felt respected and valued and they are no xx.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Jev was patient, helpful, polite, answered all my questions and same with Ahmed and Pete. Was a great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

The 5 stars are well earned by Gettel Nissan. After a negative start dealing Gettel Nissan I could not be happier with the professionalism of the two General Manager Chris Crew and Kimo Helol who took over to resolve the issue I was dealing with. Thank you, thank you. Now I am very pleased with the purchase of the Kia Rio 2016. Also the service department did a excellent job to make my Kia Rio 2016 with 95000 miles perfect to be proud of to own. Thank you again. Ursula Tull

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Great customer service! It was pleasant and efficient work, even though it was a walk in service request

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

The main reason I am giving this review is for Hector. He was amazing from start to finish. My magnets fell off the car during the wash and he mailed them to me. My car was making noise after the oil change and he made it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Jake is super great and professional! Gave us all the information we needed and was very kinda and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Brittany was helpful and knowledgeable and informative. She was thorough and provided support whenever needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Robert Carr made the whole process very easy. Answered all of our questions and kept us informed during the process. Would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I brought my 2021 Rogue back from a 3 year lease. I needed to step down to a cheaper lease so I went to the Kicks. The leasing program was terrific 15 years ago. The program itself has no real perks anymore and next time will be buying the car. The finance guy also said most people now are buying not leasing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Devin was great to work with. Ahmed is the reason we came back to buy our 3 vehicle. 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Friendly, helpful staff and a smooth process to lease a new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I was treated like a family member, everything was explained to me perfectly, my best experience at a car dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Just made me feel comfortable with no pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Very knowledgeable. Explained the process Very customer friendly and efficient. She was very detailed made sure our extended warranty was used

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Sales people were personable and worked with me to get a monthly payment within my budget. Positive experience overall. Happy with purchase and satisfied that I went to Gettel Nissan to buy my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Very Efficient operation. I do feel te prices are a bit high for just an oil change though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

My service manager was new to Gettel Nissan but one of the best that I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Trei was wonderful with helping us with the process of buying two cars. He also helped us with understanding the various features in the cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Trei was amazing super transparent, which is a great quality for a salesman

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Great service. Took their time.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Great people! Great place! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Told Robert that the last thing that I wanted was to clean my windows when I got my new car home!He said I got you brother. We took delivery of our new car and drove from the lot into the sun and could hardly see through the film on the windshield! He FELL SHORT!! Had made the deal on the phone and when I get there they want me to pay $400.00 towards new tires on my trade in! Experience should have been better! Our first new car buy ever!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Nice dealership, very professional. I got a great deal on an 18 month lease..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Everyone was polite courteous helpful and informative I would recommend this dealership to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Oil change,filter and Auto Butler service done well..Uber ride a great plus. My 2020 Murano is 4 years old and has only 20,000 miles. Been a great car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Took a little longer than expected but great job nonetheless Not sure if I'll be back for another service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Rachel is the BEST! She is always so nice and gets me in right on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Easy, helpful, and thorough I dropped my car off, they went over all they planned to do, sent videos explaining what was needed and then made sure to ask what I wanted done before they did it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Hector is an excellent service advisor. Hector is a very valuable asset to your dealership and deserves a raise for doing such a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Although short handed they kept in constant contact and fixed a problem we had with another dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Ernesto Lopez was excellent and the service was much appreciated! They worked with me on a good deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Very impressive service

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Couldn't be happier with the service received and politeness and efficiency of staff at Gettel. Also very impressed with the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review